Monday, January 4, 2010

Download This...

The homie Show Tufli decided to release a project to hold the music world down until the official album "ReversePsychology" is well and finished. Hit the link at the bottom. Two of my gems made it on there by the way. Check the project and blast the recovery of soul/street Hip-Hop.

Show Tufli - Period
1. Hot (Prod. Quality Sounds)
2. Do What She Wanna (Prod. Woody)
3. Whatever I Like (Prod. Gambitt)
4. Like Won't Go (Prod. Charles Hamilton)
5. Sweet Affection (Prod. Gambitt)
6. Sense Ability w/ Charles Hamilton
7. Star ft. Vado
Download Here

::::Leaves Kinetic Card::::


Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Online Project management